Skip to Content

Schedule Viewing

The Schedule Publishing feature allows you to set a time for a video to automatically publish and a time for a video to automatically unpublish. 

NOTE: Share content via permalink or embed code before scheduling publishing. You will not be able to share media that is scheduled for publishing.

  1. Navigate to the [Media Library] tab.
  2. Click [Publish] next to the media item.
  3. Click [Schedule Publishing] to expand the Schedule Publishing menu.
  4. Check the box for [Display After] and/or [Display Until].

    NOTE: Content will be published after the "Display After" date and will become unpublished after the "Display Until" date.
     
  5. Enter or select the desired date(s) and time(s).
  6. Click [Publish].